bureaugogl.blogg.se

Mac mini server 10.8
Mac mini server 10.8













mac mini server 10.8

mac mini server 10.8

MAC MINI SERVER 10.8 VERIFICATION

Once I got signed back in, I turned Two-Factor back on.įor signing into Messages & FaceTime on that iPad, I actually have to use an App-specific password because that was how the security for Two-Step Verification worked back in the iOS 5 days. I actually found that on my original iPad (running iOS 5.0.1), I had to turn off Two-Factor Authentication temporarily on my Apple ID in order to get signed back into iCloud (I made the mistake of signing out for testing purposes - never again on that device!!!). It's a matter of newer technology and security regarding your Apple ID sign in, and the capability of the particular device you are running. So, the solution is to include the verification code with the password. The Mac Mini Model IDs 5,1 through 5,3 have two memory slots. Mac Mini Memory for Models 5.1 5.2 and 5.3: Mac Mini Mid 2011 and Mid 2011 Server DDR3-1333Mhz. It is preloaded from the factory with two 2GB DDR3 SO-DIMMs. The Late 2012 Mac Mini has two memory slots. The reason it is a bit awkward is because you are running an older OS on the Mac, and it is not set up to display the 6-digit box that shows up on Macs or iOS devices running the latest OS. Mac Mini Late 2012 and Late 2012 Server DDR3-1600Mhz. There should have been a message indicating that you needed to type in your passcode followed by the verification code, but many users find that message confusing.















Mac mini server 10.8